Education Programs and Events

MS Focus hosts a wide variety of educational programs and events throughout the year. These range from national teleconferences to small, local classes. To learn more about the programs we host, visit our Events Page. You can use the filters at the top to select your state or the type of program, or simply browse what's available. If a program requires registration, you may register online directly from the event page.

To suggest a topic, a speaker, or request a program near you, contact Educational Program Coordinator Debra Forman at debra@msfocus.org.

MS Is Healthy Eating One of Your New Year's Resolutions?

febrero 02, 2023

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 2, for MS Is Healthy Eating One of Your New Year's Resolutions?, presented by Zoe Edwards. Register at msfocus.us/Edwards0223.
Learn more

What to do about Depression and Anxiety

febrero 06, 2023

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 6, for “What to do about Depression and Anxiety,” presented by Frederick W. Foley. Register at msfocus.us/Foley0223.
Learn more

Picturesque 

febrero 06, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 6, for Picturesque, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0206.
Learn more

Dietary Research: Updates and New Opportunities 

febrero 09, 2023

Join us at 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 9, for Dietary Research: Updates and New Opportunities, presented by Dr. Terry Wahls. Register at msfocus.us/Wahls0223.
Learn more

Textured

febrero 13, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 13, for Textured, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0213.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert

febrero 14, 2023

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 14, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0223
Learn more

Black History Month Series 1. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Black Men 

febrero 17, 2023

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 17, for Black History Month Series 1. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Black Men, presented by Damian Washington, Tim Carr, and Erik Nelson. Register at msfocus.us/BHM1.
Learn more

Black History Month Series, 2. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Research Participants

febrero 23, 2023

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 23, for “Black History Month Series, 2. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Research Participants”, presented by Veronica Daniels Lewis, Delisa French, and Dimika Cavalier. Register at msfocus.us/BHM2.
Learn more