Education Programs and Events

MS Focus hosts a wide variety of educational programs and events throughout the year. These range from national teleconferences to small, local classes. To learn more about the programs we host, visit our Events Page. You can use the filters at the top to select your state or the type of program, or simply browse what's available. If a program requires registration, you may register online directly from the event page.

To suggest a topic, a speaker, or request a program near you, contact Educational Program Coordinator Debra Forman at debra@msfocus.org.

Swamp Fitness Exercise

July 06, 2022

Join us Wednesdays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for Exercise Therapy, presented by the Swamp Fitness MS Exercise Program. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Dance 4Life

July 06, 2022

Join us at 2:45 p.m. Eastern, 1:45 p.m. Central, 12:45 p.m. Mountain, 11:45 a.m. Pacific, on Wednesdays for Dance 4Life. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

July 07, 2022

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 7, for Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster. Register at msfocus.us/Boster0722.
Learn more

Dance 4MS

July 08, 2022

Join us at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific, on Fridays, for Dance 4MS. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Mountain Majesty Pointilism

July 11, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on July 11, for Mountain Majesty Pointilism, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison.
Learn more

MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID

July 12, 2022

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 12, for MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0722.
Learn more

Managing Your MS Symptoms 

July 19, 2022

Join us at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, noon Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific, on July 19, for Managing Your MS Symptoms, presented by Cherie Binn. Register at msfocus.us/Binns0722.
Learn more