Dance 4Life

August 03, 2022 2:45 PM August 10, 2022 2:45 PM August 8, 2022 2:45 PM September 3, 2022 2:45 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Dance 4Life at 2:45 p.m. Eastern, 1:45 p.m. Central, 12:45 p.m. Mountain, 11:45 a.m. Pacific, on Wednesdays. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.